药物研发
统一的文档管理平台

提高临床试验、质控、递交过程中的文档管理效率



详情请见

研发云

对于生命科学及制药企业而言,要跟上快速变化的行业步伐,一个现代化的内容管理系统至关重要。使用Veeva 研发解决方案,即可通过一体化云平台轻松管理公司总部、各地的分支机构及外部合作伙伴的所有内容。

所有Vault应用对内容、关联资料和实时报表进行整合,可加速文档审批流程,并提高团队效率。Vault应用程序间自带交互功能,从源头确保各个渠道内容的真实一致性。应用到研发领域中,可有效促进临床、质控及监管部门间的合作。

优点
  • 可全球访问: 轻松直接访问——无需VPN,也不用给合作伙伴提供专用的电脑。
  • 优越可视性: 从报表中获得深入的分析结果,助您提高效率,做出更好决策。
  • 文档进程控制: 提高工作流程效率与合规性。

应用

Veeva研发云平台是基于Veeva Vault平台的应用套件。所有Vault应用程序间自带交互功能,允许研发相关文档在整个企业内部被授权的部门间分享,并从源头确保各个渠道内容的真实一致性,提高了监管和申报的效率。

Vault ETMF 临床试验主文档管理应用

Vault eTMF是一款可实时监测管理项目文档并提高可视性的强大应用程序。通过连接申办方、合同研究组织和研究基地,Vault 大大加快了研究启动速度,并建立了一套可随时接受审计稽查的电子试验主文档。

VAULT QUALITYDOCS 质量文档管理应用

Vault QualityDocs 为所有质量文档、生产相关文档和验证文档提供了全球统一来源。Vault 的先进技术和用户界面,加快了搜索和审批进程,合作机构之间能更便捷地共享GxP文档。

Vault Submissions电子文档提交管理应用

Vault Submissions对试验参与者、合作伙伴和分支机构的信息进行整合,所有监管文档均由同一路径上传至云端。您可以在安全可靠的云计算环境下处理所有相关工作,从创建申报结构,到规划、撰写递交文档以及收集所需资料,并可实时通过报表查看申报工作是否就绪。

Vault RIM监管信息管理应用套件

Veeva Vault RIM包括一整套监管信息管理应用,可在基于云技术的统一平台上提供完美集成的监管信息管理(RIM)功能,如申报文档管理、药品注册管理、与卫生部门的沟通信息以及提交归档。一整套的解决方案提高了流程的透明度,从而使全球范围内的各项流程更加完善,改善了数据质量,并有助于生命科学与制药企业更快地对业务变化以及卫生部门的要求做出响应。

VAULT平台

Veeva Vault是首个专为生命科学行业设计的对内容进行严格管理的云平台。只需简单更改Vault平台的设置,即可轻松创建新的应用。Veeva 将始终保持创新的步伐,不断为您的应用注入新的活力,您只需升级应用,即可体验最新配置。

多用户共享云架构

Veeva Vault 依托云架构为多用户共享提供各种便利

时刻领先: Veeva 始终保持创新步伐,实时发布最新IQ/OQ 验证内容,摆脱软件过时的困扰。
零足迹: 无需安装软件和维护硬件,更无需付出高昂代价进行升级。
优异性能: Veeva持续检测并优化性能,确保所有用户的应用保持优异性能。
服务于不同规模的公司: 可增加或减少用户数,适应不同规模业务的需要。

视频演示

Delivering the
‘Single Source of Truth’

Bridging content gaps across the enterprise for global harmonization, while supporting local autonomy.

See it in Action

R&D Cloud

A modern content management system is crucial for life sciences companies working to keep pace with a rapidly changing industry. With Veeva's R&D solutions, you can manage content across your organization, partner ecosystem, and the globe — on a single cloud platform.

Each Vault application combines content, related information, and real-time reporting, equipping companies to complete processes faster and make teams more productive. During implementation we combine industry best-practices with your unique environment to drive efficiency into your operations.

  • Global access: Easy, direct access for employees and trusted external parties. There's no need for VPNs or partner laptops.
  • Greater visibility: Powerful reporting and dashboards provide insights that enable greater efficiency and better decision making.
  • Control over document processes: Greater efficiency and compliance within your work streams.


Veeva’s suite of R&D applications is built on the Veeva Vault Platform. Native interoperability between Vaults enables content to flow across the enterprise. A single source of truth promotes consistency and efficiency while generating a complete chain of custody.


Vault eTMF is a powerful application that improves your visibility and control over trial operations. By connecting sponsors, CROs, and investigator sites, Vault helps speed study start-up and establish an inspection-ready eTMF.


Vault QualityDocs provides a single global source for all quality, manufacturing, and validation documents. Vault’s state-of-the-art technology and UI improve adherence to—and reduce the burden of—GxP compliance.


Vault Submissions unites contributors, partners, and affiliates in the cloud with a single destination for regulatory documents. Global and regional submission dossiers harmonize planning and provide real-time visibility into submission readiness.

Vault RIM – Planned for Availabilty Q1 2016

Veeva Vault RIM is a cloud-based suite of applications that unites product and registration information, submission documents, and published dossiers. It provides an authoritative source of documents and data that enhances visibility for headquarters and accessibility for affiliates, improving compliance and time to market, globally.


Vault Platform is easily configured to build new applications. Manage any type of high-value information with custom applications that interoperate with your other Vaults. Your applications benefit from Veeva’s stream of innovation and your configurations stay current through every upgrade.

Multitenant Cloud

Veeva Vault delivers the many benefits inherent in multitenant cloud.

Always current: Veeva is constantly innovating and delivering new IQ/OQ validated releases so you never get stuck on old software.
Zero footprint: No software to install, hardware to maintain, or costly upgrades.
High performance: Performance is continuously monitored and optimized to ensure everyone’s applications stay high performance.
Serves companies large and small: Licensing scales up or down to fit any size business.

Demos & Videos