行业领先的
云技术公司

为动物保健行业专属定制的解决方案


联系我们

Veeva动物保健行业解决方案

灵活、便捷、专为满足您的需求而设计

动物保健企业正在面临日趋复杂的商业环境,目前使用的非定制化系统远远不能满足其所需。Veeva商业解决方案通过无缝集成,融合了专为动物保健行业设计的功能,能与畜牧生产者、兽医等客户实现多渠道互动。Veeva的端对端系统具备各种功能:内容管理、多渠道CRM、闭环营销(CLM)、综合订单管理、合同管理和库存监控。

动物药品的研发过程中,企业往往面对着严格的药品监管标准,这意味着他们需要管理多个领域的数千份文件。动物保健企业只能以低效的纸质化流程或老化的传统系统应对这样的挑战。Veeva Vault可为动物保健企业提供最为严格的内容管理平台,可管理涉及临床试验、注册申报、推广资料等各类信息。Vault灵活的数据模型和界面涵盖了各物种、动物类别和通用名,充分反映出您切实的商业需求。

优势
  • 协调执行:将专为动物健康企业设计的客户、订单和合同管理功能融合于一个解决方案,提高工作效率和商业成效。
  • 持续沟通:动物健康企业团队能通过面对面互动、会议活动、移动设备、电子邮件和网络等所有渠道与客户沟通,向其提供准确的信息。
  • 文件控制:通过自动完成文件管理和合规所需的多个步骤,让您的文件井井有条并降低合规成本。
  • 深入了解客户信息:所有Veeva应用均具备内置的报告功能和实时分析界面,使动物健康企业在充分获取信息的情况下作出决策。动物健康企业可以实时了解Vault中的文件状态或审批流程状态,还可以在CRM中将处方和销售信息等第三方数据和客户互动信息整合在一起,这些功能有助于提高可视性,方便迅速制定下一步行动计划。

功能特点

动物种类和产品的详细信息
通过简单可视化的方式管理关于产品及动物种类的复杂数据,从而提高效率和生产力。销售代表仅需用上几秒钟便可按照产品、动物种类或客户筛选数据,使产品的覆盖最大化。
综合主数据管理
Veeva客户主数据管理应用可与CRM无缝对接,便于动物保健企业通过最恰当的方式联系客户,实现更好的沟通效果。
完善数据使客户定位更加明确
完善的数据库包括15万名拥有资质的兽医专业人员的信息,医疗机构、附属分支机构信息,以及全国供应商识别符、DEA和国家许可证信息的交叉参考。通过分析这些开放、便捷且在全球各地均可访问的高质量数据,使得客户定位更加清晰明确,并改善与客户的沟通效果。
严格的内容管理
Vault是一款具有先进流程管理和实时报告功能的内容管理应用,内部团队和获得授权的外部合作伙伴可以简单直接地访问内容,使企业能够快速完成审批流程并提高团队效率。

应用

Veeva OpenData

Veeva OpenData可使不同国家和地区的所有团队无论何时何地都能便捷查看医学专业人士、医疗机构、附属机构、KOL与合规要求的全方位信息。

Veeva Network

Veeva Network 客户主数据管理平台专为生命科学企业打造,帮助您简化主数据管理,获取更深层次的客户需求,深入了解全球各领域客户互动的一切信息。

Veeva Vault

Veeva Vault是一套完整的内容管理系统,提供医学资料、临床试验、商业推广信息等行业相关的合规内容管理。Vault基于云技术,精简内容审批流程,并从源头确保各个渠道内容的真实一致性。

Veeva Multichannel CRM

Veeva Multichannel CRM采用云技术,专为生命科学与制药企业打造,为您的业务团队提供最佳实践体验和全面的客户资料,改变您与客户的沟通方式。从您与客户的初次接触,面对面交流,到样品申领以及之后的持续客户教育工作,Veeva Multichannel CRM使您能够精心策划与客户的互动并实现无缝衔接,为您的客户量身定制个性化体验。

Lead the Pack

Empower your business with tailored applications for animal health.



Contact Us

Veeva for Animal Health

Flexible. Simple. Designed to deliver exactly what you need.

Animal health companies are facing an increasingly complex commercial environment, forced to make do with either generic or niche systems not designed for their requirements—until now. Veeva Commercial Cloud is a fully interoperable solution with animal health-specific capabilities, delivering true multichannel interactions with customers from livestock producers to veterinarians. Our end-to-end system has it all: content management, multichannel CRM, closed loop marketing (CLM), integrated order management, contracts management, and inventory monitoring.

Within R&D, rigorous regulatory standards for regulating animal medicines mean managing thousands of documents, across multiple regions. Animal health companies face that challenge with inefficient paper-based processes, or aging legacy systems. Veeva Vault provides content management applications built for the most regulated areas: clinical trials, regulatory submissions, quality documentation, and promotional materials. Vault’s flexible data model and UI accommodate species, animal classes, and common names, reflecting your exact business needs.

BENEFITS
  • Coordinated execution: Animal health-specific account, order, and contract management capabilities—all in a single solution—improve field productivity and commercial effectiveness.
  • Continuous engagement: Animal health companies can engage customers with the right information across all channels, including face-to-face visits, events, mobile, email, and the web.
  • Document control: Bring order to your regulated content and lower the cost of compliance by automating many of the steps required to document and demonstrate compliance.
  • Deeper insight: Built-in reporting and dashboards across all Veeva applications enable informed decision-making. Gain real-time insight into document status or process efficiency in Vault, or bring third party data—like prescription and sales information—together with customer interaction information in CRM for greater visibility.

Capabilities

SPECIES AND PRODUCT-SPECIFIC DETAILING
Improve sales productivity with easy visualization and management of complex data for multiple products and species. Reps can filter by product, species, or account to understand how your product portfolio maps to any customer—all in a matter of seconds.
INTEGRATED MASTER DATA MANAGEMENT
Enable better engagement and ready your organization for new spend transparency regulations by leveraging world-class customer master data management, seamlessly integrated with CRM.
MULTICHANNEL CONTENT REPOSITORY
With a single, end-to-end solution, creating, approving, distributing, and withdrawing content across all channels is fast and simple. Customer interaction insight is available directly in CRM, enabling more personalized content.
COMPLETE DATA FOR BETTER TARGETING
Improve customer engagement with open, easy-to-use, globally accessible data of the highest quality—including more than 150,000 active licensed veterinary medicine professionals. HCO affiliations and cross-references to NPI, DEA, and state license information provided where available.
ROBUST CONTENT MANAGEMENT
Content management with advanced workflows and real-time reporting equips companies to complete processes faster and makes teams more productive. Easy, direct access for employees and trusted external parties provides a single source of truth for content.

Applications

Veeva OpenData

Veeva OpenData delivers accurate, detailed information on licensed veterinary medicine professionals that is easily accessible when, where, and how you need it—across teams and geographies.

Veeva Network

Designed for life sciences, Veeva Network Customer Master simplifies your master data management and delivers the deep insight you need to boost engagement and compliance—across all channels and worldwide.

Veeva Vault

Vault provides the most modern and advanced tools for managing regulated documents, paired with an interface that is intuitive, user-friendly, and easily tailored to animal health.

Veeva CRM

Veeva CRM delivers deep functionality specific to animal health, enabling companies to better visualize complex data, manage customer interactions, and engage animal health professionals across channels.