Veeva CRM

使用最佳的内置功能实现您的商业目标。在每次互动中创造效果良好的客户体验。

Veeva CRM是首个专为满足生命科学企业而量身打造的解决方案,符合制药企业、消费者健康和动物保健企业的真正需求。

Veeva CRM是一款拥有功能强大的端到端解决方案,能进行多种渠道的计划和协调,助您快速适应不断变化的商业需求并促进业务发展。

优势
  • 协调跨部门间的计划与执行活动: 提升一线医药代表、医学部、市场部、及大客户经理等部门人员间合作协调能力,增强执行力。
  • 在确保合规的同时提高工作效率: 优化销售资源的利用与整合,提高一线团队的单位产出。
  • 加快可持续发展的速度: 通过借鉴行业最佳实践,了解何种做法成效显著,并据此改善与客户互动的策略。

跨部门合作

查看多渠道互动历史记录

生成报表 提高可视性

功能特点

多渠道协调一致的执行力
整合统筹多种沟通方式,包括面对面拜访、邮件、自助网页、远程协助和会议。与客户历史互动记录的可视化呈现,帮助您实时了解客户的行为和偏好。
以客户为本的销售理念
在日趋变得复杂的商业环境中,客户机构内部越来越多的利益相关者会影响您的销售过程。您需要一套完整的以大客户为中心的销售模式。而这一销售模式需要引入不同的部门与角色:一线医药代表、市场部、医学部、和大客户经理。您需要针对某一大客户协调各团队间的计划、执行和评估进展。
移动CRM
一线医药代表可通过专为iPad和Windows 10打造的移动应用,即使没有网络也可随时随地使用Veeva CRM 的全部功能。
精确的客户资料
一线医药代表可添加或要求更改客户资料,十分方便快捷。Veeva Network客户主数据管理应用Veeva OpenData客户数据的交互操作能够快速、精确地更新客户数据,从而确保各团队始终保持高效与合规。
传播渠道多样、内容来源唯一
包括一个完整的多渠道内容库,负责在各Veeva CRM渠道以及其他数字渠道(可选)管理和发布内容,确保推广内容的简洁性、可视性和可控性。
区域调整
与Veeva Align的无缝集成保证了业务团队可以无中断地快速获取最新的区域调整方案。动态调整可在几分钟内完成,这有助于调整覆盖范围,以适应不断变化的市场环境。
提供有价值的信息
结合第三方数据提供的处方、销售等信息生成功能全面的报表,为您的业务团队提供有效的信息,助其做出合理决策。
产品简介联系我们

为销售提供科学的行动建议
Veeva CRM Suggestions借助数据科学,为生命科学企业与客户的下一次接触推荐最佳行动方案和理想的渠道,帮助他们为客户提供更出色和更一致的体验。CRM Suggestions是Veeva CRM的组成部分,直接在医药代表的工作流程中随时随地提供建议。通过使用Veeva Data Science Connector,企业可以灵活选择自己认为合适的数据科学技术或内部解决方案,十分方便快捷。互动式的建议界面使医药代表可以对建议进行反馈,不断优化,提升未来建议的质量。
更合规、更优质的活动
与Veeva CRM Events Management的无缝集成使得生命科学企业可以开展各种类型的活动、获得所需审核、与供应商合作、管理预算和与会者邀请、收集签名等等。

传递价值和管好预算的同时,还能保持合规,一切从未如此便捷。毫无疑问,一目了然的演讲者和与会者信息,以及便捷的拜访记录功能,使企业会后跟进与会者的工作变得更加便捷。
预先验证,合规无忧
可依据美国《联邦规章典集》第21篇第11节的条款和《处方药销售法案》进行预先验证,完成并全面归档所有安装验证(IQ)和操作验证(OQ)测试,帮助您节省高达80%的系统验证费用,同时还能缩短项目实施时间。
全面了解客户
可充分利用Salesforce解决方案和创新成果,如呼叫中心和专为企业社交网络打造的Chatter。一体化平台能够帮助您从各个渠道获取精确、全面的客户信息。
易于拓展和创新的平台
Veeva CRM 依托Salesforce1平台,简单易用,且便于对其进行设置和拓展以取代先前成本较高的系统。


视频演示

Give Your Commercial Teams a Competitive Edge

With the industry-leading CRM solution built for life sciences.

Download Report

Veeva CRM

Beat your commercial targets with best practices built-in. Deliver a meaningful customer experience with every interaction.

Modeled after the consumer web, Veeva CRM is the first solution created specifically for life sciences and the unique needs of human, consumer, and animal health.

With advanced capabilities for planning and coordination across all channels, Veeva CRM is the end-to-end solution that helps you adapt quickly to changing business needs and drive business growth.

BENEFITS
  • Coordinate planning and execution across teams: Improve collaboration across key account managers, field reps, medical, and marketing to boost execution and deliver a personalized customer experience.
  • Boost productivity while remaining compliant: Optimize sales utilization and alignment while ensuring field teams engage the right providers in the right activities.
  • Drive continuous improvement faster: Enhance your customer engagement model by leveraging the latest process best practices, learning what works and evolving quickly.

Coordinate Plans Across Teams

View Multichannel Interaction History

Create Dashboard & Alerts for Improved Visibility

Features

COORDINATED MULTICHANNEL EXECUTION
All communication channels are integrated and orchestrated—including face-to-face, email, and self-service web interactions. Visibility to customer activity across all channels provides a real-time view of customer behaviors and preferences.
ACCOUNT-BASED SELLING
A complete account-based selling model supports today’s complex selling environment. Includes role-specific functionality—specialty care, primary care, field medical, managed markets, and key account managers. Teams collaboratively plan, execute, and measure progress against a single account plan.
MOBILE CRM
Field representatives access the full capabilities of Veeva CRM anytime and anywhere on our intuitive mobile applications, built from the ground up for iPad and Windows 8.
ACCURATE CUSTOMER PROFILES
Field reps can add or request changes to customer profiles quickly and easily. Interoperability with Veeva Network Customer Master application and Veeva OpenData Customer Data ensures fast, accurate data updates so your commercial teams are always productive—and always compliant.
Up-to-Date Alignments
Seamless integration with Veeva Align ensures commercial teams have fast access to the latest assignments without disruption. Dynamic alignments delivered in minutes make it easy to adjust coverage to accommodate changing market conditions; ensuring field teams are back in the field on the first day of each new sales cycle.
ACTIONABLE INSIGHTS
Full-featured reporting and dashboards bring together third-party data such as prescription, sales, or formulary information with customer interaction information, providing your commercial teams the insights they need to make informed decisions.
View Product BriefContact Us



Guided Interactions
Leveraging the power of data science, Veeva CRM Suggestions helps you deliver a better, more coordinated customer experience by offering recommendations on the best action and right channel for the next customer interaction. Since it’s a part of Veeva CRM, recommendations are provided right in the reps’ workflow where and when they need it. With the Veeva Data Science Connector companies have the flexibility to use the data science technology of their choice or internal solutions, quickly and easily. The interactive Suggestions Dashboard gives reps the opportunity to offer feedback to improve future suggestions (coming Fall 2015).
MULTIPLE CHANNELS, SINGLE SOURCE OF CONTENT
Includes a complete multichannel repository that manages and distributes content across all Veeva CRM channels, as well as other digital channels (optional), ensuring simplicity, visibility and control of promotional assets.
Better Events with Greater Compliance
With seamless integration to Veeva CRM Events Management, you have the power to create any event type, gain needed approvals, collaborate with vendors, manage budgets and attendees invitations, collect signatures and more.

Transfer of value and budget adherence to maintain compliance have never been easier. Total visibility into speaker and attendee information and easy call recording provide a no-hassle way to follow up with event participants.
PRE-VALIDATED WITH ROBUST COMPLIANCE
Pre-validated for 21 CFR Part 11 and PDMA with the completion and full documentation of all IQ and OQ tests, Veeva CRM helps you save up to 80% of your system validation costs—while reducing project implementation timelines.
SERVICE WITH A COMPLETE CUSTOMER VIEW
Leverage full access to Salesforce solutions and innovation, such as Service Cloud for call center and portal and Chatter for enterprise social networks. With a unified platform, you have an accurate and complete view of your customers across all channels.
PLATFORM FOR EXTENSIBILITY AND INNOVATION
Built on the Salesforce1 Platform, Veeva CRM is easy to configure, extend or use to replace costly legacy systems.


Demos & Videos